Project members – University of Copenhagen

Project members

The VITAL project consists of four ethnographic studies that will be carried out by PI Ayo Wahlberg together with a team of 3 postdocs.

The VITAL research team:

Prof. Ayo Wahlberg

Dr. Anna Mann

Dr. Natasja Kingod

Dr. Jieun Lee

Cand. anth. Laura Louise Heinsen